Alumni Listing

Welcome to the Alumni Listing for the Nutritional Education Institute. The following list includes people who have completed coursework at www.NutritionalEducation.com and have chosen to be included in this list.

Information in or provided through this list is provided for informational purposes only and is not intended as a substitute for the advice provided by your physician or other healthcare professional.

Clare Evans
purerandr@hotmail.com
Albury, NSW, Australia
Anita Swift
anita.swift@optusnet.com.au
Hurstville, NSW, Australia
Isabel Prudencio
isa@trainerisa.com
Ontario, Toronto, Canada
Michael Freedman
michaelfreedman18@hotmail.com
Ramat Beit, Shemesh, Israel
Henk Saenen
info@henksaenen.com
Nongprue, Chonburi, Thailand
Mike Lee
nutrimike@gmail.com
London, England, United Kingdom
Victoria Johnston
victoriagracejohnston@yahoo.com
London, HNS, United Kingdom
Felicia Ricks
felicia_shelby@cox.net
Newington, CT 06111, United States
Kathleen Mehl Chadwick
katemlchdwkphd@gmail.com
Hamilton, MO, United States
Sue Hull
sueehul@gmail.com
Whale Pass, AK, USA
Christine Selig
healthyeatingsf@gmail.com
San Francisco, California, USA
Tammy Boesch
info@eathealthyandthrive.com
El Segundo, CA, USA
Jeffrey Taraday
theplanteater@gmail.com
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Ida Bodin
Ida@optimumhealthlc.com
Moorpark, CA, USA
Caroline Israel
caroline@crashyourdiet.com
Morro Bay, CA, USA
Sam Halsey
Sam@samhalsey.com
San Francisco, CA, USA
Arnell Burghorn
artofeating@hotmail.com
Sonoma, CA, USA
Christina Miller
Ctmiller1202@yahoo.com
Aspen, CO, USA
Jerry Ulvestad
hvyhitter1959@yahoo.com
Boulder, CO, USA
Michelle Dobbins
michelleadobbins@msn.com
Golden, CO, USA
Brendan Kehde
Brendan@Food-School.com
Jupiter, FL, USA
Elizabeth Gorostiza
ElizabethGorostiza@gmail.com
Miami, FL, USA
Jodi O'Neill
jeoneill2@gmail.com
Sarasota, FL, USA
Emily Stein
emhstein@gmail.com
Tampa, FL, USA
David Fournier
david.e.fournier@gmail.com
Atlanta, GA, USA
Chris McLaughlin
EveryDayDevotion@msn.com
Kailua-Kona, HI, USA
Heather Hopkins, M.D.
hopkinsfitness@msn.com
Lihue, HI, USA
Karen Stewart
kshealthyfuture@gmail.com
Indianapolis, IN, USA
Claudia Bullock
cbullock@sunflower.com
Lawrence, KS, USA
Michael Patrick Lowney, D.O.
DrMike@Lowneymed.com
Boston, MA, USA
Deborah Calhoun-Parker, PhD
Perrydebparker@aol.com
Bloomfield Hills , MI, USA
Tami Hightower
tamhightower@gmail.com
St. Paul, MN, USA
Monica Stoutenborough
puravegan@me.com
St. Louis, MO, USA
Asha Gala
ashagala2@gmail.com
Califon, NJ, USA
Laura DiStefano
lauradistefano17@icloud.com
Egg Harbor Township, NJ, USA
John Allen Mollenhauer
admin@nutrientrich.com
Livingston, NJ, USA
Kazuko Aoyagi, Ph.D.
aoyagikn@aol.com
Princeton, NJ, USA
Beverly Jeffries
bjeffries@savoryourhealth.com
Williamstown, NJ, USA
Maria Rozorea
merilroz@yahoo.com
New York City, NY, USA
Catherine Worley
cathyworley@hotmail.com
Danville, OH, USA
Diane Durno
ddurno@gmail.com
Warren, OH, USA
Crystal Widmann
crystalwidmann@yahoo.com
Bensalem, PA, USA
Michelle ML Trent
mmltrent@gmail.com
Bethlehem, PA, USA
Suzie Roth
suzieroth@gmail.com
Wayne, PA, USA
Judy Harff
info@2startfresh.com
Barrington, RI, USA
Christine DiSandro
christinedisandro@yahoo.com
Smithfield, RI, USA
Katie Wismer
nutritarian_katie@yahoo.com
Summerville, SC, USA
Melanie Cordes
melanie.cordes7@gmail.com
Georgetown, TX, USA
Robin Jeep
rfjeep@gmail.com
Waco, TX, USA
Annette Chambers
annette.chambers1@gmail.com
Bountiful, UT, USA
Susan Shaver
info@healthywomannow.com
Barboursville, VA, USA
Kathleen Smith McCalib
eattolive07@hotmail.com
Burlington, WA, USA
Lori Johnson
lori@naturesrecipeforhealth.com
Sheboygan, WI, USA

Copyright © 2009 Nutritional Education Institute ● 4 Walter E Foran Boulevard, Suite 408, Flemington, NJ 08822